Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Houston February 27 1970 AS

Houston February 27 1970 AS

Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration), Imperial Quartet (background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals)
1 All Shook Up
2 I Got A Woman
3 Blue Suede Shoes
4 Don't Cry Daddy
5 Heartbreak Hotel
6 Hound Dog
7 Love Me Tender
8 One Night
9 Release Me
10 Walk A Mile In My Shoes
11 In The Ghetto
12 I Can't Stop Loving You
13 Polk Salad Annie
14 Introductions
15 Suspicious Minds
16 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor