Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Pieces of My Life

Pieces of My Life

Recording of Elvis' show on the 24th July 1975.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration)
1 2001 Theme
2 That's All Right
3 I Got a Woman/Amen
4 Big Boss Man
5 Love Me
6 If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
7 All Shook Up
8 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
9 Hound Dog
10 An American Trilogy
11 Heartbreak Hotel
12 Jailhouse Rock
13 Something
14 Return to Sender
15 Wooden Heart
16 Hawaiian Wedding Song (with reprise)
17 Bridge Over Troubled Water
18 Polk Salad Annie
19 Band introductions
20 Johnny B. Goode
21 Ronnie Tutt drum solo
22 Jerry Scheff bass solo
23 Glen D. Hardin piano solo
24 Hail Hail Rock and Roll
25 T-R-O-U-B-L-E
26 Shake A Hand
27 Elvis introduces his father
28 Pieces of My Life
29 How great Thou Art
30 Can't Help Falling In Love
31 Closing Vamp
32 Elvis has left the building announcement
This category needs an editor