Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Plantation Rock

Plantation Rock

Cover Art
Tracks 2, 8 & 12 were recorded January 12,1973 at a rehearsal of the TV special, Elvis: Aloha From Hawaii.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Label:Audifön Records
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals),
Catalogue Number: AFNS-67360
1 Plantation Rock
2 I'll Remember You
3 Hawaiian Sunset
4 No More
5 Ku-u-i-po
6 Can't Help Falling In Love
7 Sylvia
8 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
9 Slicin 'Sand
10 Only Believe
11 Steppin' Out Of Line
12 Something
This category needs an editor