Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » A » Ashanti » Discography » Chapter II

Chapter II

Cover Art
Formats:CD, Cassette
Genre:Rhythm and Blues, Pop
Label:Def Jam
Producers:Ashanti and Irv "Gotti" Lorenzo
Guest Musicians:Chink Santana, Gunnz
1 Intro / Medley
2 Shany's World (feat. Chink Santana)
3 Rock Wit U (Awww Baby)
4 What Are They Gonna Say Now (Skit)
5 Breakup 2 Makeup
6 I Found Lovin'
7 Rain on Me
8 Then Ya Gone (feat. Chink Santana)
9 Living My Life
10 Black Child (Skit)
11 Feel So Good
12 Carry On
13 The Sugar Shack (Skit)
14 The Story of 2
15 Ohhh Ahhh
16 Shany Shia (Skit)
17 Sweet Baby
18 U Say, I Say (feat. Gunnz)
19 I Dont Mind
20 Outro (feat. Chink Santana)
This category needs an editor