Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » B » Beck » Discography » One Foot in the Grave

One Foot in the Grave

Released a few months after Mellow Gold, but released on an underground record company. Awesome Acoustic-rock cd, some songs recorded before Beck landed the Geffen deal.
Released:June 27th 1994
Formats:CD, CS, LP
Label:K Records
Producers:Beck Hansen, Calvin Johnson
1 He's a Mighty Good Leader
2 Sleeping Bag
3 I Get Lonesome
4 Burnt Orange Peel
5 Cyanide Breath Mint
6 See Water
7 Ziplock Bag
8 Hollow Log
9 Forcefield
10 Fourteen Rivers Fourteen Floods
11 Asshole
12 I've Seen the Land Beyond
13 Outcome
14 Girl Dreams
15 Painted Eyelids
16 Atmospheric Conditions
This category needs an editor