Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » B » Bon Jovi » Discography » Circle, The

Return the their roots

The Circle is the title of the eleventh studio album realesed by Bon Jovi. The album was released worldwide on November 2 Germany on October 30), 2009, with the new single "We Weren't Born to Follow" premiering on radio August 17.

This album is a return to their roots, being a "real" Bon Jovi album with a harder sound.

The Circle tour will begin on 2010 and is going to be one of the Big Ones, posible with tours dates worldwide for up to two years.

Written by: Venezolano.

The Circle

Cover Art
Released:November 2nd, 2009
Formats:CD, DVD,
Genre:Rock / Pop / Arena Rock
Producers:John Shanks
1 We Weren't Born to Follow Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora 4:03
2 When We Were Beautiful Bon Jovi, Sambora, Billy Falcon 5:18
3 Work for the Working Man Bon Jovi, Sambora, Darrell Brown 4:03
4 Superman Tonight Bon Jovi, Sambora, Falcon 5:12
5 Bullet Bon Jovi, Sambora 3:50
6 Thorn In My Side Bon Jovi, Sambora 4:05
7 Live Before You Die Bon Jovi, Sambora 4:18
8 Brokenpromiseland Bon Jovi, Sambora, John Shanks, Desmond Child 4:57
9 Love's the Only Rule Bon Jovi, Sambora, Falcon 4:38
10 Fast Cars Bon Jovi, Sambora, Child 3:16
11 Happy Now Bon Jovi, Sambora, Child 4:21
12 Learn to Love Bon Jovi, Sambora, Child 4:39
This category needs an editor