Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » B » Boyzone » Discography » Said and Done

Said and Done

Cover Art
The first Boyzone album to be released. Contains 7 original songs and 6 cover versions.
Released:August 21st, 1995
1 Together
2 Coming Home Now
3 Love Me for a Reason
4 Carol
5 When All Is Said and Done
6 So God
7 Can't Stop Me
8 I'll Be There
9 Key to My Life
10 If You Were Mine
11 In the Arms of Mary
12 Believe in Me
13 Father and Son
This category needs an editor