Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » C » Catch, C.C. » Discography » 80'S Album [Box set], The

The 80'S Album

Cover Art
Contains the first four albums "Catch the Catch" (1986), "Welcome to the Heartbreak Hotel" (1986), "Like a Hurricane" (1987) und "Big Fun" (1988), as well as the bonus-tracks of the "Best Of" albums "Diamonds / Her Greatest Hits" (1988). The third CD contains seven instrumental versions.
Released:October 28th, 2005
Formats:3 CD
Genre:Disco / Pop
Label:Edel Recor (edel)

Disc 1

1 Cause you are young (Maxi Version)
2 I can lose my heart tonight (Maxi Version)
3 You shot a hole in my soul (Maxi Version)
4 One night's not enough
5 Strangers by night (Maxi Version)
6 Stay (Maxi Version)
7 Jump in my car (Maxi Version)
8 You can be my lucky star tonight (Maxi Version)
9 Heartbreak Hotel
10 Picture blue eyes
11 Tears won't wash away my heartache
12 V.I.P. (They're calling me tonight)
13 You can't run away from it
14 Heaven and hell
15 Hollywood nights
16 Born on the wind
17 Wild fire
18 Stop draggin' my heart around

Disc 2

1 Good guys only win in movies
2 Like a hurricane
3 Smokey Joe's Café
4 Are you man enough
5 Don't be a hero
6 Soul survivor
7 Midnight gambler (Long Version)
8 Don't wait too long
9 Dancing in shadows
10 House of mystic lights (Radio Swing Mix)
11 Don't shoot my Sheriff tonight
12 Do you love as you look
13 Backseat of your Cadillac
14 Summer kisses
15 Are you serious
16 Night in Africa
17 Heartbeat city
18 Baby I need your love
19 Little by little
20 Nothing but a heartache
21 If I feel love
22 Fire of love

Disc 3

1 Cause you are young
2 I can lose my heart tonight
3 Heartbreak Hotel
4 Heaven and hell
5 Are you man enough
6 Soul survivor
7 House of mystic lights


This category needs an editor