Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » C » Catch, C.C. » Discography » Best of Comeback United

Best of Comeback United

Cover Art
First common album of the artists from the 'Comeback Show' on German TV (Pro7). Contains also four duets, the single song survivor and accompaning video. (CD doesn't work in CD-ROM drives)
Released:March 15th, 2004
Formats:Double CD
Guest Musicians:Chris Norman, Markus, Emilia, Limahl, CC Catch, Haddaway, Benjamin Boyce, Jazzy, Coolio, Weather Girls, Gunther Gabriel, Jürgen Drews

Disc 1 Best Of Originals

1 Living Next Door To Alice Chris Norman
2 Neverending Story Limahl
3 Big, Big World Emilia
4 Love Is Everywhere Caught in the Act (Benjamin Boyce)
5 Gangsta's Paradise Coolio
6 Heartbreak Hotel C.C. Catch
7 What Is Love Haddaway
8 Verpiss Dich Jazzy
9 Ich will Spass Markus
10 Hey Boss, ich brauch' mehr Geld Gunther Gabriel
11 Ein Bett im Kornfeld Jürgen Drews
12 It's Rainig Men Weather Girls

Disc 2 Best Of Show

1 Can You Feel The Love Tonight Limahl
2 Mandy Benjamin Boyce
3 Rappers Delight Coolio
4 The First Cut Is The Deepest Chris Norman
5 All That She Wants Emilia
6 Sexbomb Haddaway
7 Can't Get You Out Of My Head C.C. Catch
8 König von Deutschland Markus
9 I'm So Excited Wheather Girls
10 Hurra, hurra, die Schule brennt Jazzy
11 Stumblin'in Chris Norman & C.C. Catch
12 Don't Go Breaking my Heart Lihmal & Dynelle
13 Dilemma Coolio & Emilia
14 Ebony & Ivory Benjamin Boyce & Haddaway
15 Survivor + Survivor (video clip) Comeback United
This category needs an editor