Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » C » Catch, C.C. » Discography » MTV History

MTV History

Cover Art
Formats:Double CD
Genre:Pop, Dance

Disc 1

1 Strangers by Night
2 Cause you are Young
3 Heaven and Hell
4 I Can Lose my Heart Tonight 99 (new vocal version)
5 Heartbreak Hotel
6 Backseat of your Cadillac
7 Soul Survivor 98 (new vocal version)
8 Jump in my Car
9 Are you Man Enough
10 Good Guys only Win in Movies (long version)
11 Dancing in Shadows
12 House of Mystic Lights (radio swing mix)
13 Nothing but a Heartache
14 Summer Kisses
15 Big Time
16 Don't Be a Hero
17 Smokey Joe's Cafe
18 Don't Wait too Long
19 Fire of Love
20 Don't Shoot my Sheriff Tonight
21 Wild Fire
22 Tears won?t Wash away my Heartache

Disc 2

1 You Shot a Hole in my Soul (extended version)
2 Are you Serious
3 Do you Love as you Look
4 I Can Lose my Heart Tonight 99 (rap version)
5 Stop Dragging my Heart around
6 If I Feel Love
7 Soul Survivor 98 (rap version)
8 You Can't Run away from it
9 One Nights not Enough
10 Like a Hurricane
11 You Can Be my Lucky Star Tonight
12 Baby I Need your Love
13 Hollywood Nights
14 Little by Little
15 Stay
16 Night in Africa
17 V.I.P. (they're calling me tonight)
18 Born on the Wind
19 Midnight Gambler (extended version)
20 Picture Blue Eyes
21 Megamix 98 (long version)
This category needs an editor