Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » D » Deftones » Discography » Deftones


Cover Art
Deftones are: Chino Moreno: Vocals & guitar Abe Cunningham: Drums Chi Cheng: Bass Frank Delgado: Samples & keyboards Stephen Carpenter: Strings Engineered & mixed by Terry Date, Sean Tallman, Sam Hofstedt & Pete Roberts Recorded at The Spot, Sacremento, Ca Recorded at Studio X, Seattle, Wa Recorded at Larrabee Studios, West Hollywood, Ca Input on musical arrangements on all songs except "Lucky You," "Anniversary Of An Uninteresting Event" & "Moana": Greg Wells Mixed at Larrabee Studios, West Hollywood, Ca All songs written by Deftones, except "Lucky You" written by Deftones & DJ Crook Mastered by Tom Baker at Precision Lacquer Mastering A&R: Guy Oseary Creative Directors: Chino Moreno & Flem AKA Frank Maddocks Art Direction & design: Flem Worldwide representation for Deftones: Velvet Hammer Music & Management Group Representative for Terry Date: Lisa Marie/Alissa Razansky
Released:May 20th, 2003
Producers:Terry Date
Guest Musicians:Rey Osbourne - Additional vocals (8)
1 Hexagram
2 Needles And Pins
3 Minerva
4 Good Morning Beautiful
5 Deathblow
6 When GIrls Telephone Boys
7 Battle-axe
8 Lucky You
9 Bloody Cape
10 Anniversary Of An Uninteresting Event
11 Moana
This category needs an editor