Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » E » Eagles, The » Discography » Hell Freezes Over

Hell Freezes Over

Live album featuring four new songs from the band's reunion tour. "For the record," the band jokes, "we never broke up, we just took a 14 year vacation."
Released:November 8th, 1994
Formats:CD and Cassette
Genre:Rock, Live Performance
Label:Geffen Records
Distributor:Universal Distribution
1 Get Over It
2 Love Will Keep Us Alive
3 The Girl From Yesterday
4 Learn to be Still
5 Tequila Sunrise
6 Hotel California
7 Wasted Time
8 Pretty Maids All in a Row
9 I Can't Tell You Why
10 New York Minute
11 The Last Resort
12 Take it Easy
13 In the City
14 Life in the Fast Lane
15 Desperado
This category needs an editor