Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » E » Ellis, Jimmy » Discography » Evening With Ellis James Vol. 1, An

Evening With Ellis James Vol. 1, An

Private home recordings dated 7th July 1993.
Genre:Country / Rock
Label:Texas Tea
Catalogue Number:Texas Tea TT002
1 Don't Be Cruel
2 Can't Help Falling In Love
3 Stuck On You
4 It's Now Or Never
5 Teddy Bear
6 The Wonder Of You
7 If I Can Dream
8 Moody Blue
9 Kentucky Rain
10 All Shook Up
11 Love Me Tender
12 Jailhouse Rock
13 Until It's Time For You To Go
14 Are You Lonesome Tonight
15 Burning Love
16 His Hand In Mine
17 How Great Thou Art
18 He Touched Me
19 Plastic Saddle
20 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
21 Separate Ways
22 If That Isn't Love
This category needs an editor