Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » E » Ellis, Jimmy » Discography » Evening With Ellis James Vol. 2, An

Evening With Ellis James Vol. 2, An

Private home recordings dated 7th. July 1993.
Genre:Country / Rock
Label:Texas Tea
Catalogue Number:Texas Tea TT003
1 All Shook Up
2 Surrender
3 A Woman's Touch
4 Love It Back Together
5 Peace In The Valley
6 It Is No Secret
7 If I Can Dream
8 Moody Blue
9 Just A Closer Walk With Thee
10 Lead Me, Guide Me
11 I'll Fly Away
12 You'll Never Walk Alone
13 Where Could I Go But To The Lord
14 Treat Me Nice (recorded at a later date)
This category needs an editor