Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » E » Ellis, Jimmy » Discography » Live at The Grand Central Hotel

Live at The Grand Central Hotel

Cover Art
This release is a recording of the rehearsal show.
Genre:Country / Rock
Label:Jack Daniels Record Company
1 Introduction
2 Big Boss Man
3 Trying To Get To You
4 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
5 The Wonder Of You
6 Little Sister
7 Don't Be Cruel
8 Just Pretend
9 I Really Don't Want To Know
10 I Just Can't Help Believin'
11 Trouble
12 Promised Land
13 Lead Me, Guide Me
14 Pledging My Love
15 Baby I Don't Care
16 Hound Dog
17 You Gave Me A Mountain
18 My Way
19 Can't Help Falling In Love
20 Closing Theme
21 Johnny B. Goode
22 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
23 Closing Theme
This category needs an editor