Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » M » Morrissey » Discography » Beethoven Was Deaf

Beethoven Was Deaf

Sixteen songs performed live at The Zenith in Paris on 22 December 1992.
Released:May 1993
1 You're The One For Me, Fatty
2 Certain People I Know
3 National Front Disco
4 November Spawned A Monster
5 Seasick, Yet Still Docked
6 The Loop
7 Sister I'm A Poet
8 Jack The Ripper
9 Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference
10 I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday
11 We'll Let You Know
12 Suedehead
13 He Knows I'd Love To See Him
14 You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side
15 Glamorous Glue
16 We Hate It When Our Friends Become Successful
This category needs an editor