Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » M » Morrissey » Discography » Bona Drag


Bona Drag

Bona Drag was originally intended to be a new album (indeed Morrissey had a sleeve design for it, which was subsequently adapted for "Live In Dallas"). Instead, some tracks from this abortive "Bona Drag" session were released in single form, and then a compilation that borrowed the cancelled album title was released in October 1990.
Released:October 1990
Label:Sire Records
1 Piccadilly Palare
2 Interesting Drug
3 November Spawned A Monster
4 Will Never Marry (edit)
5 Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference
6 The Last Of The Famous International Playboys
7 Ouija Board, Ouija Board
8 Hairdresser On Fire
9 Everyday Is Like Sunday
10 He Knows I'd Love To See Him
11 Yes, I Am Blind
12 Lucky Lisp
13 Suedehead
14 Disappointed
This category needs an editor