Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » S » Scott, Jill » Discography » Beautifully Human Words and Sounds Vol 2

Beautifully Human Words and Sounds Vol 2

Released:August 31st, 2004
Formats:CD Cassette
Genre:Rhythm and Blues
Label:Hidden Beach
Guest Musicians:Nicholas Payton, Raphael Saadiq
1 Warm Up
2 I'm Not Afraid
3 Golden
4 Fact Is, The (I Need You)
5 Spring Summer Feeling
6 Cross My Mind
7 Bedda At Home
8 Talk To Me
9 Family Reunion
10 Can't Explain (42nd Street Happenstance)
11 Whatever
12 Not Like Crazy
13 Nothing (Interlude)
14 Rasool
15 My Petition
16 I Keep / Still Here
This category needs an editor