Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » V » Velvet Underground, The » Discography » Best of the Velvet Underground (Words and Music of Lou Reed), The

Best Of The Velvet Underground (Words And Music Of Lou Reed)

Cover Art
"All Tomorrow's Parties" has double-tracked vocals by Nico. Fade-outs on "What Goes On," "I'm Waiting For the Man," and "Beginning to See the Light" are longer than on original releases.
Released:October, 1989
Label:Verve Polygram
Producers:Velvet Underground, Bill Levenson
Catalogue Number:841 164-2
1 I'm Waiting For The Man
2 Femme Fatale
3 Run Run Run
4 Heroin
5 All Tomorrow's Parties
6 I'll Be Your Mirror
7 White Light - White Heat
8 Stephanie Says
9 What Goes On
10 Beginning To See The Light
11 Pale Blue Eyes
12 I Can't Stand It
13 Lisa Says
14 Sweet Jane
15 Rock And Roll
This category needs an editor