Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » W » Williamson, John » Discography » Mates on the Road

Mates on the Road

Cover Art
Released:February 23rd, 2004
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Distributor:EMI Records Australia
Producers:John Williamson
Guest Musicians:Paul "Pixie" Jenkins (Vocals), (Fiddle)
Warren H. Williams (Vocals)
Catalogue Number:5981832

Disc 1

1 Mallee Boy,
2 Dear Little Quambatook,
3 Chook Routine,
4 It Goes Without Saying,
5 Cracker Night,
6 Forty Years Ago,
7 Salisbury Street ,
8 Hawkesbury River Lovin',
9 The Flight Of The Blowfly (featuring Pixie Jenkins) ,
10 Boomerang Cafe,
11 Buried In Her Bedclothes,
12 You And My Guitar,
13 Galleries Of Pink Galahs,
14 Cootamundra Wattle,
15 Old Man Emu

Disc 2

1 Teach Me To Drive, Dad (featuring Pixie Jenkins),
2 Cape York Peninsula,
3 Crocodile Roll,
4 Wrinkles,
5 Diamantina Drover,
6 Amazing Day,
7 Three Sons,
8 Keeper Of The Stone,
9 A Thousand Feet (with Warren H. Williams),
10 What A Place (featuring Warren H. Williams),
11 Raining On The Rock (with Pixie Jenkins and Warren H. Williams),
12 Chain Around My Ankle,
13 I Can't Feel Those Chains Any Longer,
14 Diggers Of The Anzac,
15 Waltzing Matilda,
16 A Number On My Back (with Pixie Jenkins and Warren H. Williams),
17 True Blue,
18 A Bushman Can't Survive,
19 Glory To Australia (with Pixie Jenkins and Warren H. Williams),
20 Mates On The Road (with Pixie Jenkins and Warren H. Williams)
This category needs an editor