Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Releases » Compilations » T » That'll Flat Git It!, Vol. 11

That'll Flat Git It!, Vol. 11

Cover Art
Released:July 16th, 1998
Formats:Cassette, CD
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Label:Bear Family
Catalogue Number:16101
1 Hot Rocks Johnny Carroll
2 You're Barking Up the Wrong Tree Don Woody
3 Be Bop Baby Autry Inman
4 Sweet Love on My Mind Jimmy & Johnny
5 Wild Wild Women Johnny Carroll
6 Bird Dog Don Woody
7 Diggin' the Boogie Roy Hall
8 Teenage Boogie Webb Pierce
9 Mama Don't You Think I Know Jackie Lee Cochran
10 Crazy, Crazy Lovin' Johnny Carroll
11 Ten Little Women Terry Noland
12 Lorraine Buddy Covelle
13 Off-Beat Boogie Roy Hall
14 Way Out There unknown
15 Tryin' to Get to You Johnny Carroll
16 I Wanna Bop Billy Harlan
17 Flip Flop and Fly Johanna Bell
18 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On Roy Hall
19 Make Like a Rock and Roll Don Woody
20 Corrine, Corrina Johnny Carroll
21 See You Later, Alligator Roy Hall
22 Ruby Pearl Jackie Lee Cochran
23 It Would Be a Doggone Lie Autry Inman
24 Baby, Don't Leave Me unknown
25 Rick 'N' Roll Ruby Johnny Carroll
26 Three Alley Cats Roy Hall
27 Teenage Love Is Misery Jerry Kennedy
28 Cool It Baby Eddie Fontaine
29 Cast Iron Arm Peanuts Wilson
30 Crazy Baby Gene Maltais


Related Categories:

External Resources:


Editors: portlandpiper