Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Releases » Compilations » T » That'll Flat Git It!, Vol. 13

That'll Flat Git It!, Vol. 13

Cover Art
Released:September 8th, 2003
Formats:Cassette, CD
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Label:Bear Family
1 Black Slacks
2 All I Can Do Is Cry
3 Bertha Lou
4 I'm Hungry For Your Lovin'
5 Don't You Hear Me Calling, Baby
6 Everybody's Body
7 Pretty Bad Blues
8 Rhonda Lee
9 I Want You
10 Baby She's Gone
11 Rockateen
12 Baby Let's Play House
13 You're Just My Kind
14 Later Baby
15 Boogie Woogie Country Girl
16 Cotton Pickin' Rocker
17 Baby, Baby, Baby, Baby
18 Doggone It Baby, I'm In Love
19 Miss Lazy
20 If You Can't Rock Me
21 If You Don't Know, I Ain't Gonna Tell
22 Bop Boy
23 Go Daddy Rock
24 Buy A Car
25 Two-Timin' Woman
26 Linda Jean
27 I Ain't Gonna Be Your Lowdown Dog No More
28 Cross My Heart
29 Come Back A Little Mama
30 Pretty Girl


Related Categories:

External Resources:


Editors: portlandpiper