Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Releases » Compilations » T » That'll Flat Git It!, Vol. 15

That'll Flat Git It!, Vol. 15

Cover Art
Released:March 23rd, 1999
Formats:Cassette, CD
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Label:Bear Family
Catalogue Number:16288
1 Rockin' Rollin' Stone Andy Starr
2 Lonesome Baby Blue David Ray
3 If You Can't Rock Me [Alternate Take] The Strikes
4 Stutterin' Papa Buck Griffin
5 Mother Goose at the Bandstand Jerry Fuller
6 Fickle Chicken The Atmospheres
7 She's a Going Jessie Andy Starr
8 Where the Rio de Rosa Flows Ken Copeland
9 Saccharin Sally Tu-Tones
10 Watchin' the 7:10 Roll By Buck Griffin
11 Come Back to Me The Strikes
12 Lonesome Feeling David Ray
13 Round and Round Andy Starr
14 I Found a New Love Jerry Fuller
15 Telegraph The Atmospheres
16 Jessie Lee Buck Griffin
17 Knee Shakin' unknown
18 My Poor Heart The Strikes
19 One More Time Andy Starr
20 Dogfight unknown
21 Fanny Brown Ken Copeland
22 Bow My Back Buck Griffin
23 Wild, Wild Woman Steve Wright
24 Guitar Smoke J.B. Brinkley
25 Rough Tough Man Don Curtis
26 Jitterbugging Baby David Ray


Related Categories:

External Resources:


Editors: portlandpiper