Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Releases » Compilations » T » That'll Flat Git It!, Vol. 18

That'll Flat Git It!, Vol. 18

Cover Art
Released:December 14th, 1999
Formats:Cassette, CD
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Label:Bear Family
Catalogue Number:16407
1 Everybody Rock Jeff Stone
2 Strange Kinda Feeling Eddy Dugosh
3 Rockin' and A-Boppin' Adolph Hofner
4 No Love in You Harmon Boazeman
5 My Baby Ain't Around Peck Touchton
6 Gonna Be Better Times Al Urban
7 Won't Tell You Her Name Al Urban
8 I Got a Ticket [Demo Version] unknown
9 (I Lost My) Little Baby Cecil Moore
10 Walkin' Fever Cecil Moore
11 When My Baby Passes By Glenn Bland
12 Mean Gene Glenn Bland
13 Now, How You Gonna Act unknown
14 Moonshine Cecil Moore
15 Little Alice Moods
16 Come on over (Baby) The Downbeats
17 Charlie Chan unknown
18 Run to Me, Baby The Downbeats
19 Oh, Please The Downbeats
20 Let Me Have Your Love Moods
21 I Gotta Learn unknown
22 I Got a Ticket unknown
23 I'm Gonna Rock With My Baby Tonight unknown
24 My Money's Gone Cecil Moore
25 I Get the Blues The Midnighters
26 Yes, Baby, I'm Scared The Midnighters
27 Take a Message, Darling The Midnighters
28 Long Black Train unknown
29 Diamond Back Cecil Moore
30 Rockin' Santa Claus Moods


Related Categories:

External Resources:


Editors: portlandpiper