Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Releases » Compilations » T » That'll Flat Git It!, Vol. 20

That'll Flat Git It!, Vol. 20

Cover Art
Released:March 22nd, 2004
Formats:Cassette, CD
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Label:Bear Family
1 Baby, Baby
2 Rollin' Pin Min
3 Evenin' Time
4 Lover Boy
5 Hold On Tight
6 Bunny Hop Rock
7 Baby Let's Play House
8 Champagne, Charlene
9 Slick Chick
10 I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
11 Evil Hearted Man Blues
12 Rock -A- Billy Boogie
13 Let's Do A Little Rockin' (Sax)
14 Say I Do
15 Your Love Will Come My Way
16 Teenage Love Affair
17 Rockin' On The Range
18 Ding Dong
19 I Need You Baby To Love (Sax)
20 I Want You To Know
21 Rollin' Dynamite
22 Lover Boy (With Accoustic Guitar)
23 Come Dance With Me
24 Rockin' Too Much
25 Heading For The High School Hop
26 Red Bird Boogie
27 Jealous Hearted Me
28 Let's Do A Little Rockin' (Guitar)
29 Blue Eyed Blonde (& Western Starlighters)
30 Torrid Tessie Lee
31 I Need You Baby To Love (Guitar)
32 Baby You Done Me Wrong
33 It's No Easy To Forget
34 You're The One
35 Give Me A Kiss For Christmas
36 Rock And Roll Baby
37 Short Fat Fannie


Related Categories:

External Resources:


Editors: portlandpiper