Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Releases » Compilations » T » That'll Flat Git It!, Vol. 3

That'll Flat Git It!, Vol. 3

Cover Art
Released:August 28th, 1992
Formats:Cassette, CD
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Label:Bear Family
Catalogue Number:15624
1 You Ought a See Grandma Rock Skeets McDonald
2 My Little Baby Rose Maddox
3 Sebbin' Come Elebbin Jimmy Heap
4 Try Me Bob Luman
5 Cash on the Barrelhead The Louvin Brothers
6 orryin' Kind Tommy Sands
7 My Gal Gertie Dub Dickerson
8 When I Found You Jerry Reed
9 Mr. Big Feet unknown
10 Cool Down Mame The Farmer Boys
11 Party Kiss Johnny Fallin
12 There's Gonna Be a Ball Rudy "Tutti" Grayzell
13 Bob Cat Bop Simon Crum
14 Jeopardy Jean Shepard
15 Alone With You Faron Young
16 Heart-Breakin' Mama Skeets McDonald
17 Black Cat [Without Overdub] Tommy Collins
18 Go Ahead On Jimmy Heap
19 I Chickened Out Kenny Loran
20 Red Hen Hop The Louvin Brothers
21 Playin' the Field Tommy Sands
22 I've Had Enough Jerry Reed
23 He's My Baby Jean Shepard
24 My Baby Done Left Me The Farmer Boys
25 Party Line Johnny Fallin
26 Slow Down Brother Ferlin Husky
27 I Went Rockin' unknown
28 I Can't Dance Faron Young
29 Mexicali Baby unknown
30 You Mostest Girl Bobby Lee Trammell


Related Categories:

External Resources:


Editors: portlandpiper