Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Releases » Compilations » T » That'll Flat Git It!, Vol. 4

That'll Flat Git It!, Vol. 4

Cover Art
Released:August 28th, 1992
Formats:Cassette, CD
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Label:Bear Family
Catalogue Number:15630
1 They Call Me Willie, The Wild One Billy Barrie
2 My Love Is True Billy Barrie
3 Baby Billy Barrie
4 I'm a King Billy Barrie
5 Weepin' and Wailin' unknown
6 Oh No Billy Barrie
7 I Love You Now Billy Barrie
8 Do the Oop-Poo-Pah-Doo Ronnie James Dio
9 Love Pains Ronnie James Dio
10 Motorcycle Billy Balls
11 Till Time Stands Still Charlie Starr
12 Sick and Tired Charlie Starr
13 You Ain't Number One Charlie Starr
14 Black Jack Joey Charlie Starr
15 Christmas Twist Charlie Starr
16 One Broken Heart for Sale Otis Blackwell


Related Categories:

External Resources:


Editors: portlandpiper