Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Releases » Compilations » W » Worldwide Tribute To The Real Oi!, A

A Worldwide Tribute To The Real Oi!

Cover Art
A compilation of tracks from a selection of UK hardcore, and punk bands.
Genre:UK Hardcore/Punk
Label:I Scream
1 Take 'Em All Agnostic Front
2 Victims Awkward Thoughts
3 Ultra Violence Blood For Blood
4 Running Riot Discipline
5 Hey Little Rich Boy Dropkick Murphys
6 Work Together Kill Your Idols
7 Violence In Our Minds Madball
8 The Whole World Is Going Insane Oxymoron
9 Never Surrender Ryker's
10 Working Class Kids Sick Of It All
11 Where Have All The Boot Boys Gone? Stampin' Ground
12 Riot Stigmata
13 I'm Gonna Get A Gun Tech-9
14 Suburban Rebels Agnostic Front
15 GLC Awkward Thoughts
16 Never 'Ad Nuthin Blood For Blood
17 Generation Of Scars Discipline
18 Never Again Dropkick Murphys
19 Banned From The Pubs Kill Your Idols
20 Blind Justic Madball
21 New Age Oxymoron
22 War On The Terraces Ryker's
23 Ripp Off Sick Of It All
24 Are You Ready To Ruck? Stampin' Ground
25 Violence Stigmata
26 Sorry Tech-9
27 Crucified The Business

Related Categories:

This category needs an editor