Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Test » RP

Fish... Chips.



Biography: Biography





Triple J Live at the Wireless

Cover Art
Mastered by Rick O'Neill.
Guest Musicians:Brian Ritchie (bass); Henry Rollins (vocals); Dave Arden (guitar); Mark Arm (guitar, vocals); Mike Bordin (drums); Roddy Bottum (keyboards); Russel Bradley (drums); David Bridie (drums); Andrew Brough (guitar, vocals); Shayne Carter (guitar, vocals); John Collie (drums); Gordon Gano (guitar, vocals); Pat Hayes (bass); Phil Kakualas (bass); Matt Lukin (bass); James Mankey (guitar); Rowan McKinnon (bass); Helen Mountfort (cello, vocals); Johnette Napolitano (vocals); Dan Peters (drums); Kim Salmon (guitar); James Southall (conga); Ruby Hunter (vocals); Graham Crabb (vocals); Clint Mansell (vocals); Adam Mole (guitar); Kathy Wemyss (trumpet, vocals); Wayne Connolly (guitar, vocals); J.E.D. (guitar); Rob Snarski (vocals); Tex Perkins (vocals); Tim Rollinson (guitar); Spencer Jones (guitar); Simon Day (guitar, vocals); Tony Pola (drums); Christo Harris (harp); David P. Wood (bass); Amr Zaid (bass).
Catalogue Number:30669
1 Holy Juice Killing Time 4:46
2 Skin Ratcat 3:00
3 Kiss Off Violent Femmes 4:50
4 Long Walk Home Louis Tillett 4:12
5 Make Me Cry Concrete Blonde 2:23
6 Falling to Pieces Faith No More 4:53
7 Miles to Go Nick Barker / Reptiles 3:55
8 Def con One Pop Will Eat Itself 3:53
9 Bad Revisited Beasts of Bourbon 3:55
10 Puppy Drink Falling Joys 3:24
11 Tomorrow Wendy Andy Prieboy 4:10
12 Albert Namatjira Not Drowning Waving 5:37
13 Charcoal Lane Archie Roach
14 Cake Welcome Mat 3:59
15 Touch Me I'm Sick Mudhoney
16 Such a Daze Straitjacket Fits 2:53
17 Glory Glory Blackeyed Susans 4:23
18 Benchtop Melanie Oxley / Chris Abrahams 3:38
19 I Know You Rollins 6:20

1 <blarg>

Faith And Courage


Side 1

1 The Healing Room
2 No Man's Woman
3 Jealous
4 Dancing Lessons
5 Daddy I'm Fine
6 'Til I Whisper U Something
7 Hold Back The Night

Side 2

1 What Doesn't Belong To Me
2 The State I'm In
3 The Lamb's Book Of Life
4 If U Ever
5 Emma's Song
6 Kyri Elison

Phantom Power

Cover Art
Well-known songs from this album include "Poets", "Bobcaygeon", "Fireworks", and "Escape Is At Hand For The Travelin' Man".
Released:July 14th, 1998
Formats:Cassette, CD
Label:Wea/London/Sire Records
Distributor:RPFuller Inc.
Guest Musicians:Bob Keating, Rich Skrenta
Catalogue Number:333333
1 Poets
2 Something On
3 Save The Planet
4 Bobcaygeon
5 Thompson Girl
6 Membership
7 Fireworks
8 Vapour Trails
9 The Rules
10 Chagrin Falls
11 Escape Is At Hand For The Travelin' Man
12 Emperor Penguin

External Resources:


This category needs an editor