Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » J » John, Elton » Discography » Big Picture, The

Big Picture, The

Cover Art
Released:September 23rd, 1997
Guest Musicians:Angel Voices Choir : Vocals Guy Babylon : Keyboards Bob Birch : Bass Paul Carrack : Organ Paul Clarvis : Tabla East London Gospel Choir : Vocals Elton John : Keyboards, Organ, Piano, Vocals Davey Johnstone : Guitar John Jorgenson : Guitar Carol Kenyon : Vocals (Background) Charlie Morgan : Drums, Percussion Jackie Rawe : Vocals (Background) Matthew Vaughan : Keyboards, Percussion
1 Long Way From Happiness
2 Live Like Horses
3 The End Will Come
4 If The River Can Bend
5 Love's Got A Lot To Answer For
6 Something About The Way You Look Tonight
7 The Big Picture
8 Recover Your Soul
9 January
10 I Can't Steer My Heart Clear Of You
11 Wicked Dreams
This category needs an editor