Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » M » Marilyn Manson » Videos » Guns, God and Government

Guns, God and Government

Cover Art
A documentary of Manson's 2000 Guns, God and Government commemorating the Holy Wood album. Includes on and offstage footage.
Released:October 29th, 2002
Formats:VHS, DVD, UMD
Genre:Industrial Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock
1 Intro/Count to Six and Die
2 Irresponsible Hate Anthem
3 The Reflecing God
4 Great Big White World
5 Disposable Teens
6 The Fight Song
7 The Nobodies
8 Rock is Dead
9 Cruci-fiction in Space
10 Sweet Dreams/Hell Outro
11 The Love Song
12 The Death Song
13 Antichrist Superstar
14 The Beautiful People
15 Astonishing Panorama of the Endtimes
16 Lunchbox
This category needs an editor