Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Videos » Elvis on Tour

Elvis on Tour

Released:August 1st, 2000
Formats:Video, DVD
Genre:Musical Documentry
Label:Warner Studios
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), The Imperials (background vocals),
1 Johnny B Goode
2 See See Rider
3 Polk Salad Annie
4 Seperate Ways
5 Proud Mary
6 Never Been To Spain
7 Burnig Love
8 Don't Be Cruel
9 Ready Teedy
10 That's All Right
11 Lead Me Guide Me
12 Bosom Of Abraham
13 Love Me Tender
14 Until It's Time For You to Go
15 Suspicious Minds
16 I John
17 Bridge Over Troubled Water
18 Funny How Time Slips Away
19 An American Trilogy
20 Mystery Train
21 I Got A Woman
22 Amen
23 A Big Hunk O' Love
24 You Gave Me A Mountain
25 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
26 Can't Help Falling In Love
27 Memories
This category needs an editor