Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » W » Waits, Tom » Discography » Frank's Wild Years

Frank's Wild Years

Released:June, 1990
1 Hang On St. Christopher
2 Straight To The Top (Rhumba)
3 Blow, Wind, Blow
4 Temptation
5 Innocent When You Dream (Bar Room)
6 I'll Be Gone
7 Yesterday Is Here
8 Please Wake Me Up
9 Frank's Theme
10 More Than Rain
11 Way Down In The Hole
12 Straight To The Top (Vegas)
13 I'll Take New York
14 Telephone Call From Istanbul
15 Cold Cold Ground
16 Train Song
17 Innocent When You Dream (78)
This category needs an editor