Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » W » Waits, Tom » Discography » Night On Earth Original Soundtrack Recording

Night on Earth (Original Soundtrack Recording)

Released:April 7th, 1992
Label:Polygram Records
Guest Musicians:Kathleen Brennan
1 Back in the Good Old World (Gypsy)
2 Los Angeles Mood (Chromium Descensions)
3 Los Angeles Theme (Another Private Dick)
4 New York Theme (Hey, You Can Have That Heartattack Outside Buddy)
5 New York Mood (a New Haircut and a Busted Lip)
6 Baby I'm Not a Baby Anymore (Beatrice Theme)
7 Good Old World (Waltz)
8 Carnival (Brunnello Del Montalcino)
9 On the Other Side of the World
10 Good Old World (Gypsy Instrumental)
11 Paris Mood (Un De Fromage)
12 Dragging a Dead Priest
13 Helsinki Mood
14 Carnival Bob's Confession
15 Good Old World (Waltz)
16 On the Other Side of the World (Instrumental)
This category needs an editor