Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Regional » Europe » Ireland » Bands and Artists


My Remorse

My Remorse formed in the summer of 2002, growing from a previous band called No Remorse, which had most members of the band but the birth of My Remorse involved the joining of Brian Brady on guitar to the line up. This completed the line-up with Eoin O'Sullivan on vocals, Alan Healy and Brian Brady on guitars, Darragh O Donovan on bass and Rob Lydon on Drums. The band released their first E.P under the new name in February of 2003 called "The Catch To Friendship" which received critical acclaim. They had released an album a few years beforehand under the old moniker but it is not available anymore. To date My Remorse have supported the likes of Freebase, Raging Speedhorn, Shelter, Catharsis, Right For Life, Children of Fall, Unwed Sailor, Madman Is Absolute and many others. They have been described as a band that "cuts their teeth on the live circuit". The band love and enjoy what they're doing and will continue to do so in the future.
Contributed by: Eoin O'Sullivan
Contributor organisation: The Rebel County Music Collective


Related Categories:

This category needs an editor
This category incorporates modified data from the Open Directory Project.
Help build the largest human-edited directory on the web.