Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Releases » Compilations » R » Rock, Rock, Rock

Rock, Rock, Rock

Released:February, 1972
Label:Original Sound Recordings
Catalogue Number:OSR-11
1 American Pie Don McLean
2 Brand New Key Melanie
3 Let's Stay Together Al Green
4 Day After Day Badfinger
5 Never Been To Spain Three Dog Night
6 Until It's Time For You To Go Elvis Presley
7 Country Wine Paul Rever and the Raiders
8 The Way Of Love Cher
9 Hurting Each Other The Carpenters
10 Joy Apollo 100
11 My World The Bee Gees
12 Everything I Own Bread
13 Feeling Alright Joe Cocker
14 Down By The Lazy River The Osmonds
This category needs an editor