Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » '56 Sessions Volume 2, The

The '56 Sessions Volume 2

Elvis plays piano on Old Shep.
Genre:Rock / Rockabilly / Pop
Guest Musicians:Elvis Presley (guitar, piano), Scotty Moore (guitar), Chet Atkins (guitar) Shorty Long (piano), Marvin Hughes (piano), Bill Black (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), Ben Speer (drums), Brock Speer (background vocals), Gordon Stoker (piano, background vocals), Hugh Jarrett (background vocals), Neal Matthews (background vocals), Hoyt Hawkins (background vocals).
Catalogue Number:PL 42102
1 Anyway You Want Me
2 Love Me Tender
3 We're Gonna Move
4 Poor Boy
5 Let Me
6 Playing for Keeps
7 Love Me
8 Paralyzed
9 How Do You Think I Feel
10 How's the World Treating You?
11 When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
12 Long Tall Sally
13 Old Shep
14 Too Much
15 Anyplace Is Paradise
16 Ready Teddy
17 First in Line
18 Rip It Up
This category needs an editor