Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » 71 Summer Festival Dinner Show

71 Summer Festival Dinner Show

Cover Art
Bootleg recording of Elvis' concert on August 23, 1971 in Las Veags at the International Hotel, this recording is of his dinner show.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, (orchestration), Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), Sweet Inspirations (background vocals),
Catalogue Number:CH 1504
1 2001
2 That's All Right
3 Proud Mary
4 I Got A Woman/Amen
5 Sweet Caroline
6 Polk Salad Annie
7 Johnny B. Goode
8 It's Impossible
9 Love Me
10 Blue Suede Shoes/Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On/ Blue Suede Shoes
11 Heartbreak Hotel
12 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
13 Hound Dog
14 Love Me Tender
15 Suspicious Minds
16 Band Introduction
17 I'm Leavin'
18 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
19 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor