Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » America, The Beautiful

America, The Beautiful

Cover Art
Live soundboard recording of Elvis' November 28th, 1976 8:30PM Show in San Francisco, California.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label: King Records
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration).
Catalogue Number: 9676-2
1 2001
2 See See Rider
3 I Got A Woman / Amen
4 Love Me
5 If You Love Me Let Me Know
6 You Gave Me A Mountain
7 Jailhouse Rock
8 It's Now Or Never
9 All Shook Up
10 Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
11 And I Love You So
12 Fever
13 America The Beautiful
14 Polk Salad Annie
15 Band Introductions
16 Early Morning Rain
17 What'd I Say
18 Johnny B. Goode
19 Love Letters
20 Hail Hail Rock 'n Roll
21 Hurt
22 Hound Dog (30 August 1976, Tuscaloosa Al Evening Show)
23 Can't Help Falling In Love (30 August 1976, Tuscaloosa Al Evening Show)
This category needs an editor