Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » And The King For Dessert

And The King For Dessert

Cover Art
Bootleg recording of Elvis' Lake Tahoe show on May 25th 1974. Bosom Of Abraham / You Better Run was recorded at Alexandria on the 29th March 1977.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:Fort Baxter
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations(background vocals)
Catalogue Number:Fort Baxter 2203
1 See See Rider
2 I Got A Woman / Amen
3 Love Me
4 Trying To Get To You
5 All Shook Up
6 Love Me Tender
7 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
8 Hound Dog
9 Fever
10 Polk Salad Annie
11 Why Me, Lord
12 Suspicious Minds
13 Band introductions
14 I Can't Stop Loving You
15 Help Me
16 American Trilogy
17 Let Me Be There (incomplete)
18 Funny How Time Slips Away (incomplete)
19 Big Boss Man
20 It's Now Or Never
21 Can't Help Falling In Love
22 Bosom Of Abraham/You Better Run (Alexandria, March 29 1977)
This category needs an editor