Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » As I Leave You

As I Leave You

Cover Art
Recorded live June 19th 1977 Omaha.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians: James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Tony Brown (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration), Bobby Odgin (Electric Clavinet).
Catalogue Number:Ecolorado 170596-2
1 See See Rider
2 I got A Woman
3 That's All Right Mama
4 Are You Lonesome Tonight
5 Love Me
6 Fairytale
7 Little Sister
8 Teddy Dear/ Don't Be Cruel
9 And I Love You So
10 Jailhouse Rock
11 How Great Thou Art
12 Introductions
13 Early Morning Rain
14 What'd I Say
15 Johnny B. Goode
16 Drum solo (by Ronnie Tutt)
17 Bass guitar solo (by Jerry Scheff)
18 Piano solo (by Tony Brown)
19 I Really Don't Want To Know
20 Electric clavinet solo (by Bobby Odgin)
21 Joe Guercio's orchestra solo
22 Hurt
23 Hound Dog
24 O Solo Mio - Sherrill Nielsen solo
25 It's Now or Never
26 Can't Help Falling in Love
27 Closing vamp
28 Bonus track Rapid City Interview (June 21, 1977)
This category needs an editor