Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Asheville July 22 1975

Asheville July 22 1975

Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration), Sherril Nielson (background vocals)
1 2001 Theme
2 C.C. Rider
3 I Got A Woman
4 Amen
5 Big Boss Man
6 Why Me Lord
7 Love Me
8 If You Love Me Let Me Know
9 Shake A Hand
10 All Shook Up
11 Teddy Bear
12 Don't Be Cruel
13 Hound Dog
14 The Wonder Of You
15 Memphis Tennessee
This category needs an editor