Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Auld Lang Syne

Auld Lang Syne

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' Pittsburg, December 31st 1976 show.
Genre:Rock /Pop
Label:Live Archives 1076
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Tony Brown (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration).
Catalogue Number:1076

Disc 1

1 Also Sprach Zarathustra
2 See See Rider
3 I Got A Woman/Amen
4 Big Boss Man
5 Love Me
6 Fairytale
7 You Gave Me A Mountain
8 Jailhouse Rock
9 Presentation of Liberty Bell
10 It's Now Or Never
11 My Way
12 Funny How Time Slips Away
13 Auld Lang Syne
14 Introductions
15 Blue Suede Shoes
16 Trying To Get To You

Disc 2

17 Polk Salad Annie
18 Early Morning Rain
19 What'd I Say
20 Johnny B. Goode
21 Ronnie Tutt Drum Solo
22 Jerry Scheff Bass Solo
23 Tony Brown Piano Solo
24 Love Letters
25 School Days
26 Fever
27 Hurt
28 Hound Dog
29 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
30 Reconsider Baby
31 Little Sister
32 Unchained Melody
33 Rags To Riches
34 Can't Help Falling In Love
35 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor