Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Back In Portland

Back in Portland

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' show at Memorial Coliseum, Portland, Oregon, April 27, 1973.
Label:Live Archives
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), The Imperials (background vocals)
Catalogue Number:EPE 1012
1 See See Rider
2 I Got A Woman/Amen
3 Love Me Tender
4 You Gave Me A Mountain
5 Steamroller Blues
6 Heartbreak Hotel
7 Little Sister/Get Back
8 Help Me Make It Through The Night
9 Long Tall Sally/Whole Lotta Shakin'
10 I'm Leavin'
11 Hound Dog
12 Fever
13 What Now My Love
14 Suspicious Minds
15 I'll Remember You
16 I Can't Stop Loving You
17 American Triology
18 Big Hunk O'Love
19 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor