Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Blue Rainbow

Blue Rainbow

Bootleg release of Elvis' 8:30pm show at Fort Wayne, Indiana, October 25, 1976.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration)
Catalogue Number: 009 CD

Disc 1

1 C.C. Rider
2 I Got A Woman
3 Amen
4 I Got A Woman
5 Love Me
6 Fairytale
7 You Gave Me A Mountain
8 Jailhouse Rock
9 Help Me
10 All Shook Up
11 Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
12 Trying To Get To You
13 Fever
14 America The Beautiful
15 Band Introductions
16 Early Morning Rain
17 What'd I Say
18 Johnny B. Goode

Disc 2

19 Love Letters
20 Hail Hail Rock 'n' Roll
21 Hurt
22 Hound Dog
23 How Great Thou Art
24 Funny How Time Slips Away
25 Blue Christmas
26 Mystery Train / Tiger Man
27 Danny Boy (S. Nielson)
28 Gospel (S. Nielson)
29 Gospel (K. Westmoreland)
30 Burning Love
31 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor