Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Blue Rhythms

Blue Rhythms

UK release.
Formats:Cassette, CD
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:Reggie Young (guitar, electric sitar), Mike Leech, Tom Cogbill (bass, guitar), Bobby Emmons (piano), Gene Chrisman (drums), Ed Logan (horn), Wayne Jackson (horns), Sandy Posey (background vocals), Bob Taylor (horns), Jeannie Greene (background vocals), Glen Spreen (organ), The Memphis Strings (strings), Mary Holladay (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Larry Muhoberac (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals), Scotty Moore (guitar), Bob Moore (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), The Jordanaires (background vocals), Hank Garland (guitar), Floyd Cramer (piano), Murrey Harmen (drums), Homer(Boots) Randoplh (saxaphone), Elvis Presley (guitar, piano), Chet Atkins (guitar) Shorty Long (piano), Marvin Hughes (piano), Bill Black (bass), Ben Speer (drums), Brock Speer (background vocals), Gordon Stoker (piano, background vocals), Hugh Jarrett (background vocals), Neal Matthews (background vocals), Hoyt Hawkins (background vocals).
Catalogue Number:EPK-1000
1 Trouble
2 Reconsider Baby
3 A Mess Of Blues
4 Give Me The Right
5 Such A Night
6 When It Rains, It Really Pours
7 Trying To Get To You
8 Like A Baby
9 I Want To Be Free
10 Mean Woman Blues
11 Ain't That Loving You Baby
12 One Night
13 Little Sister
14 So Glad You're Mine
15 Big Boss Man
16 I Want You With Me
17 Baby What You Want Me To Do
18 Santa Claus Is Back In Town
19 Stuck On You
20 I Feel So Bad
21 What I'd Say
22 Tomorrow Night
23 It Feels So Right
24 Merry Christmas Baby
This category needs an editor