Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Broken Fingers

Broken Fingers

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' September 28th 1974 show at College Park Field House, Baltimore, MA.
Genre:Rock /Pop
Label:Claudia Records
Guest Musicians:Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Imperial Quartet (background vocals
Catalogue Number: BF 740928
1 See See Rider
2 I Got A Woman/Amen
3 If You Love Me
4 It's Midnight
5 Big Boss Man
6 Fever
7 Elvis Talks
8 Love Me Tender
9 Hound Dog
10 Introductions
11 Blue Christmas
12 All Shook Up
13 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
14 Tryin' To Get To You
15 Heartbreak Hotel
16 Let Me Be There
17 How Great Thou Art
18 Hawaiian Wedding Song
19 Blue Suede Shoes
20 Can't Help Falling In Love
21 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor