Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Burbank Sessions Volume 2, The

The Complete Burbank Sessions, Volume 2

Bootleg release.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Guest Musicians:Elvis Presley (acoustic and electric guitars), Billy Goldenberg (conductor), The Blossoms, (background vocals), B.J Baker (vocals), Sally Stevens (vocals), Bob Tebow (vocals), John Bahler (vocals), Scotty Moore (acoustic and electric guitars), Charlie Hodge (acoustic guitar), Tommy Tedesco (guitar), Mike Deasy (guitar), Alvin Casey (guitar), Joseph Gibbons (guitar), Neil Levang (guitar), Charles Britz (guitar), Tommy Morgan (harmonica), Don Randi (piano), Larry Knechtal (keyboards, bass), Charles Berghofer (bass), Hal Blaine drums), Gary Coleman (drums), Lance Legault (tambourine), Frank DeVito (bongos), John Cyr (percussion), Elliot Franks (percussion), D.J. Fontana (drums)
1 Dialogue
2 Heartbreak Hotel
3 Baby, What You Want Me To Do
4 Dialogue
5 That's All Right
6 Are You Lonesome Tonight
7 Baby, What You Want Me To Do
8 Blue Suede Shoes
9 One Night
10 Love Me
11 Dialogue
12 Tryin' To Get To You
13 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
14 Dialogue
15 Santa Claus is Back In Town
16 Blue Christmas
17 Tiger Man
18 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
19 Memories
This category needs an editor