Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Candid Elvis On Camera

Candid Elvis On Camera

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' concert Omaha, June 19 1977.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:Capt. Marvel Jr
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals),
Catalogue Number:2001-3
1 Introduction by Felton Jarvis
2 See See Rider
3 I Got A Woman/Amen
4 That's Alright
5 Are You Lonesome Tonight
6 Love Me
7 Fairytale
8 Little Sister
9 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
10 And I Love You So
11 Jailhouse Rock
12 How Great Thou Art
13 Band Introduction
14 Early Morning Rain
15 What'd I Say
16 Johnny B. Goode
17 Drum Solo
18 Bass Guitar Solo
19 Piano Solo
20 I Really Don't Want To Know
21 Electric Clavinet Solo
22 Joe Guercio's Orchestra Solo
23 Hurt - Hound Dog
24 O Sole Mio
25 It's Now Or Never
26 Closing Vamp
27 You're Life Has Just Begun (home recoding 1974)
This category needs an editor