Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Caught In A Trap

Caught In A Trap

Cover Art
Live recording of the August 26, 1973 Las Vegas Midnight Show. This CD is a Czechoslovakian Release and only available from the Elvis Presley Czech Republic Fan Club. Only 500 of each CD are made.
Genre:Rock, Pop
Label:Memory Records
Distributor:Elvis Presley Fan Club Czech Republic
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations(background vocals),
1 Also Sprach Zarathustra
2 C. C. Rider
3 I Got A Woman/Amen / I Got A Woman (medley)
4 Love Me
5 Steamroller Blues
6 You Gave Me A Mountain
7 Blue Suede Shoes
8 Long Tall Sally / Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On / Mama Don't Dance / Flip Flop & Fly / Jailhouse Rock / Hound Dog (medley)
9 Love Me Tender
10 Fever
11 What Now My Love
12 Suspicious Minds
13 Band Introductions
14 Release Me
15 An American Trilogy
16 Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel (medley)
17 First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
18 Johnny B. Goode
19 How Great Thou Art
20 Can't Help Falling In Love
21 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor